Lighthearted Perspectives

Collecting perspectives that encourage my outlook… :)

A Mantra for Change: Reprogramming Your Subconscious

Leave a comment

Infinite Shift

I found this in an old book and decided to make it part of my life. I memorized these five statements and repeat them slowly and with feeling as many times during the day as possible.

It reprograms your subconscious. Your subconscious is what is creating your reality; it is on automatic pilot as long as it remains “in the dark” to your conscious mind. By feeding it new information in the form of a “premise” you effectively reprogram it to produce what you want.

  1. Infinite intelligence guides and leads me in all my ways.
  2. Perfect health is mine and the Law of Harmony acts in my mind and body.
  3. Beauty, love, happiness, success and prosperity are mine.
  4. The principles of right action and divine order govern my entire existence.
  5. I know that my major premise is based in eternal truths and I know, feel, and believe that my subconscious responds to…

View original post 7 more words

Author: janis´¯`·.¸ʚįɞ

Balance: taking your interests seriously while taking yourself lightly...♥!

Leave a Reply

