Lighthearted Perspectives

Collecting perspectives that encourage my outlook… :)

Méline Lafont – Master Lao Tzu: The Perception of Truth – Excerpt of a Reading

Leave a comment

Openhearted Rebel

Thanks to: http://soundofheart.org/galacticfreepress/content/m%C3%A9line-lafont-master-lao-tzu-%E2%80%93-perception-truth-%E2%80%93-excerpt-reading-%E2%80%93-7-december-2013

My sweet friends, this is an excerpt of a reading I did for someone which I wish to share with you all as this part may apply to many of us and can bring clarity.  Thank you to the one I did this reading for, for allowing me to share a small excerpt of her reading.  With gratitude and much Love, Méline ♥

Master Lao Tzu
My fellow traveler of Light, it is with so much power and appreciation for your being that I am bringing you this message. Feel my words flow through you as a gentle breeze and a flow of energy that allows you to pick up the essence of your being. You are Love, for Love is you!
In many Earthly incarnations you have been transforming into every way of your being and that brings along a requirement of adaptation every time you…

View original post 661 more words

Author: janis´¯`·.¸ʚįɞ

Balance: taking your interests seriously while taking yourself lightly...♥!

Leave a Reply

