Lighthearted Perspectives

Collecting perspectives that encourage my outlook… :)

How could you possibly be unworthy of the substance of your being?

Leave a comment

Jesus through John

Hello this is John with Jesus’ message for Friday April 19th 2013.

Since early April I have felt blocked and tired, and so channeling just has not happened.  In order to give you a picture of what I have been experiencing I have printed up my complete communication with Jesus from April 12th through the 18th just as it occurred, because I thought some of you might find it of interest.  Jesus’ main message starts after the line across the page.  John.

Jesus Channeled Friday April 12th 2013 13.10. Blog # 142 04/19/13.

Me:  Good afternoon, dear Jesus.  Thanks for your last message.  Can we start a new one to post tomorrow night, please?  Today seems to be another “blah” day for me.  I have an acceptance of life as I am experiencing it, but no enthusiasm for it.  Anyhow, if you are happy to do so, please dictate.

J:…

View original post 1,351 more words

Author: janis´¯`·.¸ʚįɞ

Balance: taking your interests seriously while taking yourself lightly...♥!

Leave a Reply

